Sunday, April 18, 2010


Okay kids, according to Universal Music Australia, our local Lady Gaga 'The Remix' release, set for release into stores later this month, will be a hybrid between the Japanese and UK versions. We'll be getting the Japanese cover art (above), but will be treated to the UK version's tracklisting (below). It's set for release on April 30.

01. Just Dance (Richard Vission Remix)
02. Poker Face (LLG vs GLG Radio Mix)
03. LoveGame (Chew Fu Ghettohouse Fix)
04. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) (FrankMusik "Cut Snare Edit" remix)
05. Paparazzi (Stuart Price Remix)
06. Boys Boys Boys (Manhattan Clique)
07. The Fame (Glam As You Remix - Radio Edit Version)
08. Bad Romance (Starsmith Remix)
09. Telephone (Passion Pit Remix)
10. Alejandro (The Sound of Arrows Remix)
11. Dance In The Dark (Monarchy 'Stylites' Remix)
12. Just Dance (Deewaan Remix feat. Ashking, Wedis, Lush and Young Thoro)
13. LoveGame (Robots To Mars Remix)
14. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) (Pet Shop Boys Radio Mix)
15. Poker Face (Live at The Cherrytree House Piano & Voice Version)
16. Bad Romance (Grum Remix)
17. Telephone (Alphabeat Remix Edit)


Anthony said...

Whoops, already got the JP Edition :(

Anyone know where the USB will be available?


auspOp said...

Hey Anthony,

Someone asked us the same thing last week.
We're assuming that stocks will be so limited that they'll only be available for pre-order through retailers and/or on their websites.

The auspOp team

Aaron said...

BRING IT ON!!!!!!!!

Anthony said...


Just saw JB HiFi have the USB available for pre-order.
$69.00 a pop!!