Monday, April 5, 2010


The gang from Ministry Of Sound had great success with the first in the series of 'Uncovered' compilation albums, released midway through last year. So they've decided to do it all over again - with a second collection of totally 'cool' covers set for retail release later this month.
As with the first release in the series, 'Uncovered Volume 2' features a selection of 40 deliciously cool cover versions from some of the biggest names in popular music. Think Gossip, Lily Allen, Jamie Cullum, Amy Winehouse and Air. Even the Aussies get a look-in, with tracks from Bertie Blackman, Chromeo, Angie Hart, Gabriella Cilmi and Ben Lee.
'Uncovered Volume 2' hits the shops on April 23.

1 comment:

That Boy James said...

Cant wait for this the first was awesome