Friday, October 1, 2010


Our own Jessica Mauboy has broken cover on her upcoming album 'Get 'Em Girls', due for release next month. Not only has she revealed the cover image for the new LP (above), but Sony has also revealed the tracklisting for the LP, along with revelation of a pre-sale physical album offer in which the pre-sale version of the album will contain a bonus track called 'Forget Your Name'.
In addition to the 14 tracks listed below, the iTunes album will also score a bonus track - called 'Not Me'.
In releasing the information, Sony has also confirmed that Jessica has also collaborated with Ludacris, Jay Sean and Iyaz on the new LP, due for release on Friday November 05.

01. Get ‘Em Girls (feat. Snoop Dogg)
02. Handle It
03. Accelerate That
04. Scariest Part
05. Saturday Night (feat. Ludacris)
06. What Happened To Us (feat. Jay Sean)
07. Reconnected
08. Like This (feat. Iyaz)
09. Foreign
10. Can Anybody Tell Me
11. Fight For You
12. Maze
13. Here For Me
14. Like You


twistoftroy said...

Interesting cover. Not rocked by it. Great to have a 14 Track album I think there will be some great tunes. Looking forward to hear what she has come up with.

Anonymous said...

I can't wait to hear all the tracks! Sounds amazing!

Anonymous said...

Love the cover and tracking list
I just wish they include the song 'Quiver'... it's a really catchy song.

Anonymous said...

who the hell is she sleeping with?!!?! how does she manage to get get Snoop Dogg Ludacris AND Jay Sean!

like fair enough she is an amazing singer but she isnt huge all over the world?!

Anonymous said...

cover reminds me of m.i.a for some reason. its amazing though. love it! its like classy with a bit of party:P