Friday, February 25, 2011


The gang at Ministry Of Sound Australia have done it again, revealing the details for their forthcoming compilation 'Dance Nation : The Hits'. With more than 80 minutes of music crammed onto one tiny CD, there's plenty for pop purists to get their teeth stuck into, including Zoe Badwi's superb 'Freefallin', Afrojack ftg. Eva Simons' 'Take Over Control', Ke$ha's 'Take It Off' and Rihanna's 'Only Girl (In The World)'.
But it doesn't stop there, with tracks from Martin Solveig, Pitbull, Swedish House Mafia, Ou Est Le Swimming Pool and even the newbie from Pnau.
With 23 tracks, there's something for everyone and you'll be able to pop it in your shopping basket from Friday March 18.
(Tracklist below in the comments section! Bless.)

1 comment:

auspOp said...


01. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello (Radio Edit)
02. Afrojack featuring Eva Simons - Take Over Control (UK Radio Edit - EQ)
03. Wynter Gordon - Dirty Talk (Kim Fai Remix)
04. Tim Berg - Seek Bromance (Avicii’s Vocal Edit)
05. Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah - Miami 2 Ibiza (Clean radio edit)
06. Zoe Badwi - Freefallin' (Radio Edit)
07. Rihanna - Only Girl (In the World) (Album Version)
08. Chris Willis - Louder (Put Your Hands Up) – (Original Radio Edit)
09. Roger Sanchez & Far East Movement ft. Kanobby - 2Gether (Radio Edit)
10. East Coast Masif featuring Lisa Perry - Who's That Chick (City Kicks Mix)
11. Pitbull - Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor)
12. Taio Cruz – Dynamite
13. Ke$ha - Take It Off
14. E-Type – Back to Life
15. Example - Won’t Go Quietly (Radio Edit)
16. The Potbelleez – Hello (Radio Edit)
17. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool - Dance The Way I Feel (Mix)
18. Laidback Luke feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Timebomb (Mix)
19. PNAU - The Truth (Radio Edit)
20. Alex Gaudino - I’m In Love (I Wanna Do It) (Vocal Edit EQ)
21. Milk & Sugar vs. Vaya Con Dios - Hey (Nah Neh Nah) (Radio Edit)
22. Dr Don Don - King of the Stars (Club Edit)
23. Duck Sauce - Barbra Streisand (Radio Edit)