Monday, September 12, 2011


EMI's 'Floorfillers' compilations have fast developed a reputation for delivering some of the hottest, latest dance/pop tunes in one colourful, compact two disc set.
They've done it again with the tracklist too - with some of the hottest names in today's charts coming together as part of the 43 tracks.
There's Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Britney Spears, Ke$ha, Kelly Rowland, Nicole Scherzinger, Jennifer Lopez and even Alexandra Burke on the poppier first disc, while the second ups the tempo with a selection of dancefloor favourites from Wynter Gordon, Havana Brown, Duck Sauce, Ian Carey, Afrojack and many more.
'Floorfillers : Party Anthems 2011' hits the shops on Friday October 21.
(Full tracklisting in the comments section below).


unknowntheartist said...

Any tracklist available yet? I think I have every Floorfillers CD made? EMI have definitely been onto good thing with this compilation series :)

auspOp said...

CD 1
01. Rihanna – S&M
02. Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta – Sweat (Remix)
03. Katy Perry – Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
04. Taio Cruz – Dynamite
05. Jennifer Lopez – On The Floor
06. Chris Brown – Yeah 3x
07. Ke$ha – We R Who We R
08. Pitbull feat. T-Pain – Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor)
09. Britney Spears – Till The World Ends
10. Far East Movement feat. The Cataracs & Dev – Like A G6
11. The Black Eyed Peas – The Time (Dirty Bit)
12. Lady Gaga – Born This Way
13. Jason Derulo – Ridin’ Solo
14. 3OH!3 feat. Ke$ha – My First Kiss
15. Alexandra Burke feat. Pitbull – All Night Long
16. Guy Sebastian feat. Eve – Who’s That Girl
17. Kelly Rowland feat. David Guetta – Commander
18. Justin Bieber – Somebody To Love
19. Nicole Scherzinger – Poison
20. Mike Posner – Cooler Than Me
21. Zoe Badwi – Freefallin’

CD 2
01. Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah – Miami 2 Ibiza
02. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello
03. The Potbelleez – From The Music
04. Afrojack feat. Eva Simons – Take Over Control
05. Ian Carey feat. Snoop Dogg & Bobby Anthony – Last Night
06. Havana Brown – We Run The Night
07. Tim Berg – Seek Bromance
08. Wynter Gordon – Dirty Talk
09. Marvin Priest – Own This Club
10. Flo Rida feat. David Guetta – Club Can’t Handle Me
11. Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand
12. Miami Horror feat. Alan Palomo – Holidays
13. Yolanda Be Cool vs. Dcup – We No Speak Americano
14. Will.I.Am & Nicki Minaj – Check It Out
15. Tinie Tempah feat. Eric Turner – Written In The Stars
16. T-Pain – Take Your Shirt Off
17. Chiddy Bang – Opposite Of Adults
18. Example – Won’t Go Quietly
19. Calvin Harris – You Used To Hold Me
20. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool – Dance The Way I Feel
21. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime
22. Alex Metric & Steve Angello feat. Ian Brown – Open Your Eyes

Anonymous said...

None of the songs are exactly new or too current, but it's a fairly good compilation.

Silver Garrison said...

Looks great, glad I didn't buy any of the last few So Fresh or Now CDs this year- this has got the lot :)