Monday, November 21, 2011

BIG DAY FOR SIDESHOWS

It's a big day indeed for fans of Kasabian, My Chemical Romance, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Royksopp, Cage The Elephant and Odd Future, with Big Day Out organisers today announcing BDO sideshows for each of the six outfits in both Sydney and Melbourne. My Chemical Romance will also play a third sideshow - in Brisbane.
Special guests will perform at each of the shows mentioned and tickets for all dates are on sale at the special time of midday AEDT on Monday November 28.

KASABIAN
January 24 : Sydney (Hordern Pavilion)
January 28 : Melbourne (Festival Hall)

MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE
January 24 : Brisbane (Eatons Hill Hotel)
January 27 : Sydney (Hordern Pavilion)
January 31 : Melbourne (Festival Hall)

NOEL GALLAGHER'S HIGH FLYING BIRDS
January 23 : Sydney (Enmore Theatre)
January 31 : Melbourne (Palais Theatre)

ROYKSOPP
January 27 : Sydney (Enmore Theatre)
February 02 : Melbourne (Palace Theatre)

CAGE THE ELEPHANT
January 28 : Sydney (Oxford Art Factory)
January 31 : Melbourne (Northcote Social Club)

ODD FUTURE
January 24 : Sydney (Enmore Theatre)
February 01 : Melbourne (Palace Theatre)

No comments: