Thursday, November 17, 2011


While the country waits patiently for the release of Justice Crew's debut album proper, the all-singing, all-dancing troupe will tomorrow release a brand new compilation album entitled 'Party Mix'.
Naturally, the album contains a selection of Justice Crew's tracks - 'Dance With Me', 'And Then We Dance', 'Friday To Sunday', 'Sexy And You Know It' and new track 'Come Closer'.
Also included are some of Sony's other urban stars including Usher, Stan Walker, Pitbull, Jess Mauboy, Chris Brown and more. Mark Ronson gets a look-in; so too Calvin Harris ftg. Kelis and older tracks like Ginuwine's 'Pony' and Cypress Hill's 'Insane In The Brain'.
'Party Mix CD/DVD' is released officially tomorrow.


Anonymous said...

I don't think most of us are waiting for their debut album anymore. I think Australia is over their autotune generic trash songs! They've had 2 flop singles now. The DVD documentary they released last year didn't chart. Won't be suprised if this doesn't chart either. Sony need to let them go! They are ONLY dancers NOT singers!

Anonymous said...

Yeah.... They're not gonna get an album now I don't think :( Pretty sure this will be it. All the singles are here and since the last ones haven't done too well I can't see a real album anytime now!!

Anonymous said...

It's pretty sad that Sony has put more effort into trying to turn these guys into singers than it did with trying to get Scarlett Belle a hit.